Contact Us

  • Administrative Offices - A255 Murphy Hall
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm
    • (310) 825-1501
    • (310) 825-9656 (FAX)
    • (310) 825-2263 (Van Service)
  • Proctoring Center - A242 Murphy Hall
    Hours: Monday - Friday, 7am - 4pm
    • (310) 825-2651
    • (310) 267-2008 (FAX)
  • Mailing Address
    UCLA Center for Accessible Education
    Box 951426
    Los Angeles, CA 90095-1426

Ed McCloskey

Director
Ed McCloskey - (310) 267-2004 - emcclosk@saonet.ucla.edu

Julie Morris

Deputy Director
Nickey Woods - (310) 267-2007 - nwoods@saonet.ucla.edu

Julie Morris

Captionist
Melodie Stuart - (310) 825-1501 - mstuart@saonet.ucla.edu

Julie Morris

Learning Disabilities Program Coordinator
Julie Morris - (310) 794-5732 - jmorris@saonet.ucla.edu

Norma Kehdi

Learning Disabilities Specialist
Norma Kehdi - (310) 206-6386 - nkehdi@saonet.ucla.edu

Norma Kehdi

Learning Disabilities Specialist
Christopher Elquizabal - (310) 206-9160 - celquizabal@saonet.ucla.edu

Linda Stolt

Assistant Director / Proctor Services Coordinator
Linda Stolt - (310) 267-2006 - lstolt@saonet.ucla.edu

Tony Buffo

Alternative Format / Assistant Proctor Coordinator
Tony Buffo - (310) 825-3374 - tbuffo@saonet.ucla.edu

Tania Lopez

Administrative Specialist
Tania Lopez - (310) 825-5335 - tlopez@saonet.ucla.edu

Maria Martin

Payroll Administrator
Maria E. Martin - (310) 794-5731 - memartin@saonet.ucla.edu

AJ Mason

Proctor Center Assistant
Albert J. Mason - (310) 825-2860 - amason@saonet.ucla.edu

Rachel Dawson

Program Representative
Rachel Dawson - (310) 825-5641 - rdawson@saonet.ucla.edu

Emily Harris

Student Care Manager
Emily Harris - (310) 825-1501 - eharris@saonet.ucla.edu

Joy Alvarez

Administrative Coordinator
Bernadette Gonzalez - (310) 825-1501 - bgonzalez@saonet.ucla.edu

M. Teresa Donasco

Proctoring & Information Specialist
M. Teresa Donasco - (310) 825-1501 - mdonasco@saonet.ucla.edu