Staff Directory 

Interim Director
Maria Blandizzi

Norma Kehdi

Associate Director, Counseling Services
Dr. Norma Kehdi - (310) 206-6386 - nkehdi@saonet.ucla.edu

Christopher Elquizabal

Associate Director, Policy, Programming, and Evaluation
Christopher Elquizabal - (310) 206-9160 - celquizabal@saonet.ucla.edu

LuMarie Tomasello

Learning Disabilities Specialist
LuMarie Tomasello - (310) 825-5835 - ltomasello@saonet.ucla.edu

Laura Czajkowski

Learning Disabilities Specialist
Laura Czajkowski - (310) 794-5732 lczajkowski@saonet.ucla.edu

Marc Lazar

Learning Disabilities Specialist
Marc Lazar - (310) 794-5731 - mlazar@saonet.ucla.edu

Tony Buffo

Alternative Format / Assistant Proctor Coordinator
Tony Buffo - (310) 825-3374 - tbuffo@saonet.ucla.edu

Tania Lopez

Administrative Specialist
Tania Lopez - (310) 825-5335 - tlopez@saonet.ucla.edu

AJ Mason

Proctor Center Assistant
Albert J. Mason - (310) 825-2860 - amason@saonet.ucla.edu

Kya Lisum

Disabilities Specialist
Kya Lisum - (310) 267-2004 - klisum@saonet.ucla.edu

Disabilities Specialist
Rachelle Compton - rcompton@saonet.ucla.edu

Pamela Gordon

Interim Proctoring Coordinator
Pamela Gordon - (310) 267-2006 - pgordon@saonet.ucla.edu

Notetaking Coordinator
Kathleen Dunlevy - kdunlevy@saonet.ucla.edu